Companies We Trust


Financing:



Alex Rodriguez, First Option Mortgage arodriguez@myfirstoption.com-480.695.4924



Russ Black, Peoples Mortgage russ.black@gmail.com-602.692.1865



Jon Robinson, Peoples Mortgage jrobinson@peoplesmortgage.com-480.442.7249



Title:



Brett Anderson-American Title Service Agency BAnderson@ATSAAZ.com-602.424.7298



Mark Bartlemus, Driggs Title markb@driggstitle.com-623.239.0701



Dana Crone Catt-Chicago Title Agency 480.874.7030 croned@ctt.com



Home Inspectors:



Inspector Budget Home Inspection inspectorbudgetaz@gmail.com-480.718.5539



Cowboy Home Inspections thecowboy@cox.net-602.790.8231



Home Warranties:



Old Republic-800.445.6999

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

The Jason Witte Team at Realty One Group
2141 E Broadway #101
Tempe, AZ
480-725-3380
866-690-1109